top of page

Art Blog: Creature Designs

Like a lot of artists, I spend most of my free time just practising drawing, painting and sculpting constantly trying to improve on my weaknesses and enhance my strengths. However a lot of these designs, sketches and experiments never really see the light of day they just sit there on my hard drive forgotten and lost in a sea PSDs and jpegs an ocean of stepping stones to greater things I guess. It is really a shame that hundreds maybe even thousands of hours of hard work and dedication to a lifelong passion(in some cases obsession) goes largely unseen and unused. Instead, they sit there useless and abandoned taking up valuable disk space but too precious to simply erase, the history and memories behind each image are simply too valuable to simply banish to the void of the trash bin. So Instead of my daily sketches and designs sitting on my hard drive not really doing much, I thought why not start an art dump blog to share my daily doodlings with the world.

To view the images at full size use the gallery at the bottom of the page.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Featured Art station prints!

bottom of page